Late Again

I feel the need to invoke someone far wiser than I will ever be – the late, great Douglas Adams – ‘I love deadlines. I love the whooshing sound they make as they fly by’

Yeah, so I’m having some problems again. Mostly of the procrastination kind, but I have also been poking at one of my novels. I’ll get there, I’m not going to make any promises on when, unless I get enough shouting and hollering to make me believe anyone is really reading this.

Explore posts in the same categories: I suck

One Comment on “Late Again”

  1. Annonymoose Says:

    I’m reading, but I can’t be bothered to poke you with a stick… Poke yer self on my behalf if yer like though


Leave a Reply

